Applications

Developers and Organization Administrators edit their applications via the Manage Applications page. They can also add, edit, enable, disable, or delete them.
If a new application has been rejected, its status will appear as Rejected in the list of applications and the details of its rejection will appear in an email.
When you edit the application and save your changes, the application will be resubmitted and will display a ‘Revised’ status.

To enable, disable, or delete an application:

  1. On the Dashboard, select Applications on the navigation sidebar. A list of your applications appears on the Manage Applications page.
  2. On the drop-down menu beside the application, choose Delete, Disable, or Enable (Picture 1.- Actions with applications).
  3. Click OK to confirm.

Picture 1.- Actions with applications

Tip: To enable or disable several applications at once, select the check box beside the applications. Then choose Enable or Disable from the Actions menu and click Apply.